I’m not someone who wears a lot of tank tops, but it’s been so darn hot here that I might be ready to branch out. If I ever do head in that direction, these spectacular tops by Lizzy Jansen for Print Liberation are at the top of my list.

Cosmic FeathersCosmic Feathers

Fantastic WonderFantastic Wonder

GemsGems

I love all three of these shirts. In fact, Gems is sitting in my cart right now. And I’m not even going to say how much I love the name Cosmic Feathers.

Lizzy, won’t you please make some more?

*

Lizzy Janssen: Website / Shop / Tumblr

Print Liberation: Website / Blog

*******

I’m going on vacation next month and need a few guest bloggers. Anybody interested?

I’m looking for posts on any of the following topics:

  • up and coming artists who have a shop (if you’re an artist who wants to show your work, that works too)
  • graphic designers who make cool posters or book covers
  • t-shirts
  • interior design or rooms with a theme
  • any other topic that might fit with greenapril

Email me at hello [ a t ] greenapril [ d o t ] net.