I don’t know what it is about Slow Loris shirts that make me feel like I need a badass tattoo on my forearm to do them justice. Maybe it’s the fact that their designs look like they belong on female bassists or bike messengers. (They are from Washington State, after all—one of the many homes of awesome.)

Plus, they make belt buckles. What’s cooler than that?

Other things you should know:

  • All their drawings are hand-rendered: they never use computers for design.
  • Their studio is solar-powered.
  • They have a category in their shop called Test Prints where they sell, well, test prints.
  • They’re a dog and pig-friendly studio. (Their pig is named Marnie-biddles. I almost died of cuteness.)

Double DirkDouble Dirk

Blue CrabBlue Crab

13 Arrows13 Arrows

Ferris WheelFerris Wheel

Tentacles BuckleTentacles Buckle

If you wear an XL in girls, please go get that Double Dirk tee. I think it is so super cool and worthy of my wardrobe, but it doesn’t come in my size.

Slow Loris: Website / Etsy / Blog / Flickr

