It should come as no surprise that I like things with a little bit of quirk.

Flytrap definitely meets that criteria. These t-shirts are unique, and I would get any of their styles for myself or as a gift. Also, I can get any style I want, because they’re all made for both women and men. Thank you.

More awesomeness:

  • Every piece includes multiple layers of transparent ink which means that each is actually one-of-a-kind, even when it’s produced in a batch.
  • Shipping on all t-shirts is free to customers in the U.S. and Canada, and international customers pay a flat rate of $10.
  • Flytrap uses upcycled materials, responsibly-produced blank goods, and organic fibers whenever possible.

Wasp and BubblesWasp and Bubbles

Ship in a BottleShip in a Bottle Tee


Checkered BunnyCheckered Bunny

BirdBird

Flytrap: Etsy / Twitter

