I was stoked when my friend Susan from The Slender Grasshopper based her whole guest post on geeky tees since I’m a total nerd. So I thought I’d expand on the idea with a feature on a company that makes being square totally hip.

Intl. Robot by Dylan Strzynski is all about robots and monsters and aliens. In short, they’re all about geek. Totally my scene. (And if you don’t think they’re cool, their Pow Robot will punch your lights out.)

POW RobotPow Robot

Invasive Species BigfootInvasive Species Bigfoot

They also have this super cool series of abduction tees. (Who doesn’t dream about all of the things that aliens might be abducting to learn about Earth?) I just hope that cow’s okay.

Intl Robot1. Abducted Car UFO / 2. Bigfoot Abducted by UFO / 3. Abducted Cow / 4. Abducted Robots UFO

By the way, in case simply saying that I’m a nerd doesn’t solidify my rep as a legitimate geek, I’m seriously watching Back to the Future as I write this post. Also, I was in orchestra in Middle School and my extra curriculars in High School included Academic Decathlon, Computers Science Club, and Model UN. Uh, yeah. You’ve just been geeked.

Intl. Robot: Etsy / Dylan Strzynski’s Website

